Skip To Main Content

In-District vs. In-State Residents

Minuteman District Map

The Minuteman Regional Vocational Technical School District is composed of nine member towns: Arlington, Acton, Bolton, Concord, Dover, Lancaster, Lexington, Needham, and Stow. 

Students who are considered "in district" must live in one of these nine towns. These towns support the Minuteman Regional District through taxpayer funding and are part of the District's Regional Agreement.

Students who live outside of these towns but still live in Massachusetts are considered "in state."